Cannes Film Festival 2022: Not only Deepika Padukone, these celebs will be seen on the Cannes red carpet, from Akshay Kumar to Tamannaah Bhatia

Bollywood actress Deepika Padukone is going to appear as a jury at the 75th Cannes Film Festival 2022. Deepika has left for the French Riviera to attend the Cannes Film Festival. This festival will start from May 17, which is going to run till May 28. Not only the fans, but the celebs are also very excited about this event. Meanwhile, Union Information and Broadcasting Minister Anurag Thakur will lead the delegation from India to Cannes. The names of many famous personalities are in the list of celebrities on the red carpet of Cannes.

The red carpet event at the 75th Cannes Film Festival 2022 will be a grand event for the Indian audience, as cinematographers from across the country will be part of the Indian delegation on the opening day of the Cannes Film Festival 2022 on May 17, 2022. She is about to walk the red carpet in the form.

The list of celebrities includes famous actors from across the country and many stars of the music world. See whose name is included in this list.

1. Akshay Kumar (Actor, Bollywood)
2. A. R. Rahman (International Musician)
3. Mame Khan (Folk Musician, Singer)
4. Nawazuddin Siddiqui (Actor, Bollywood)
5. Nayanthara (Actress, Malayalam, Tamil)
6. Pooja Hegde (Actress, Hindi, Telugu)
7. Prasoon Joshi (Chairman, CBFC)
8. R. Madhavan (Actor, Producer) world premiere of Rocketry at Cannes
9. Ricky Cage (musician)
10. Shekhar Kapur (film director)
11. Tamannaah Bhatia (Actress, Hindi, Telugu, Tamil Film)
12. Vani Tripathi (Actress)

A few days ago, the list of jury members was released by the Cannes Film Festival, which also includes the name of Deepika Padukone. This good news was given by Deepika herself to her fans. This year Vincent Lyndon has been made the President of the Jury.

Apart from Deepika, British star Rebecca Hall, Norwegian filmmaker Joachim Trier, American director Jeff Nichols, Swedish star Noomi Rapas, Iranian director Asghar Farhadi, Italian director and actor Jasmine Trinka and French filmmaker Laddz Lee were the jury members at the ceremony this year. has been made.

Tags: Akshay Kumar, AR Rahman, Deepika padukone, Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Pooja Hegde, R Madhavan, Tamannah Bhatia

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button